• Free Naruto Games
  • Naruto Wallpaper
  • Want a Good Laugh Check out These Funny Pics
Welcome to the Naruto Forums. If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Notices

Go Back   Naruto Forums > Naruto Avenue > House of Uzumaki > Fanfiction

Old 02-18-2008, 07:30 PM   #1
Star Light
Rin-kun ♥
Special Jounin

Star Light has disabled reputation
Timeskip Sakura SasuSaku FanFiction (love story)

I'm kinda new at thies but i tried my best.
Chapter 1*
~~~~~~~~~~~~~
As sakura was wlking down the streat to her home she thought of sasuke,

Damn, i got to stop thinking of him, but i just can't.......

I know he left me and hurt me so bad but yet he won't leave my mind!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sasuke hade left the vilige 3 years ago and hirt sakura realy bad, it has been 3 years and still sakura never stops thinking of him.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~
When she finly got home she opened the door to find a dark empty room,

MOM!!! were are you!!!

SHe found a note on the frige saying-

Dear sakura,
I hade to leave, i got a call from 5th hukaga and hade to leave for a mission i will be back in a week be good and stat out of truble.
Love, mom
~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sakura lade the note down on the counter and hade to her room she hade been out at work for so long it was allmost midnight, She touck a quick shower and went to bed, she lay there mosionless as she stared at the sealing.

I got to get to sleep but i can't,

She turned to her side to see a picture of her and sasuke, naruto and there sinsa Kakashi. It was an old picture of them when they were younger befor every thing went wrong.

Why did you have to leave me, Why did have to go to him that snake.

*sigh*

I guess i'm never going to sleep with him in my head now.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~